The Glyn Learning Foundation

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4 September INSET I
  • Tuesday 5 September INSET II
  • Children return to school Wednesday 6 September
  • Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 
  • Children’s Term Ends Wednesday 20 December (12.10 collection)
  • Thursday 21 December INSET III

 

Spring Term: 2018

  • Thursday 4 January INSET IV
  • Children return to school Friday 5 January 
  • Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 
  • Term Ends Thursday 29 March (12.10 collection)

 

Summer Term: 2018

  • Children return to school Monday 16 April
  • Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
  • Children’s Term Ends Friday 20 July (12.10 collection) 
  • Monday 23 July INSET V
Website Design By Cleverbox